Hacker's Mind: How often should I upload users?

Elevate Security recommends before rolling out a campaign, you upload a new set of users. This way it’s fresh data and you’re not mistakenly including or leaving out individuals who should be part of it.

If an individual who is not part of an upload receives a Hacker’s Mind session link, they are able to join a session by self-registering before the Hacker’s Mind session starts, so they will not be locked out of joining.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful